Sales Contacts

Rytec sales professionals throughout North America provide customized service to help select, install and maintain high performance doors for nearly any application. Our products, sales and support help increase efficiency, safety and productivity.

Note: National and Commercial Account Directors are listed below. Find your local sales representative for U.S., Canada, Central America and South America by choosing BOTH country and region selections below.

Brady Bell

Director of Commercial Markets

Lafayette, LA

United States

214-334-4866214-334-4866

262-677-2058

bbell@rytecdoors.com


Brian Hanrahan

Government National Accounts Manager

Jackson, WI
United States

262-339-7450262-339-7450

262-677-6504

bhanrahan@rytecdoors.com


Chase Deaton

Cold Storage National Accounts Manager

Frisco, TX
United States

262-339-3890262-339-3890

262-677-6298

cdeaton@rytecdoors.com


Chris Leary

Cold Storage National Accounts Manager

Lakeville, MN
United States

952-953-6006952-953-6006

651-285-8297651-285-8297

262-677-6512

cleary@rytecdoors.com


Randy Gale

Director of Commercial Markets

Woodstock, GA
United States

404-451-6653404-451-6653

262-677-6285

rgale@rytecdoors.com


Sales Support

Car Wash Sales

Jackson, WI
United States

262-677-6117262-677-6117

262-677-2058

jmueller@rytecdoors.com


Bill Katschilo

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Atlanta, GA

United States

404-846-2111404-846-2111

262-677-2058

bkatschilo@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Alabama and Puerto Rico


Chuck Earle

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Apopka, FL
United States

407-739-6506407-739-6506

262-677-6297

cearle@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Florida and Georgia


Greg Ambrose

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Northboro, MA
United States

508-838-8244508-838-8244

262-677-6276

gambrose@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (excluding NYC), Rhode Island and Vermont


Jamie Lilly

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Corporate Office
Jackson, WI 53037
United States

 

414-531-3684414-531-3684

262-677-6551

Jlilly@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Minnesota, North and South Dakota, Wisconsin and Michigan Upper Peninsula


Jeff McDowell

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Winchester, KY

United States

262-707-1832262-707-1832

262-677-6536

jmcdowell@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Arkansas, Kentucky, Mississippi and Western Tennessee


John Corcoran

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

St. Charles, IL
United States

630-423-1657630-423-1657

jcorcoran@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Illinois, Indiana and Missouri


John Jeu de Vine

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Charlotte, NC
United States

704-989-5715704-989-5715

262-677-6287

jjeudevine@rytecdoors.com

Servicing North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Virginia and Southern West Virginia


Josh Moffitt

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Waynesville, OH
United States

937-623-0570937-623-0570

262-677-6277

jmoffitt@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania and Northern West Virginia


Mike Dunn

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Castle Rock, CO
United States

303-663-1155303-663-1155

720-556-7165720-556-7165

303-663-1144

mdunn@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska and Oklahoma


Mike Wallace

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Salt Lake City, UT
United States

 

801-702-9853801-702-9853

262-677-6515

mwallace@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico and Utah


Paul Frings

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Doylestown, PA
United States

215-230-8041215-230-8041

215-801-5296215-801-5296

262-677-6284

pfrings@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Delaware, Maryland, Eastern Pennsylvania, New York City, New Jersey and Washington D.C.


Peter Torrey

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Houston, TX
United States

281-753-8097281-753-8097

262-677-2058

ptorrey@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Louisiana and Texas


Steve Rothenberg

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Santa Monica, CA
United States

310-871-7271310-871-7271

262-677-6291

srothenberg@rytecdoors.com

Servicing California and Hawaii


Tom Zimmerman

Rytec Regional Sales Manager

Seattle, WA
United States

262-490-8775262-490-8775

262-677-6520

tzimmerman@rytecdoors.com

Servicing Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming